Hôtel – Le Relais de Chambord The Toue du Relais | Relais de Chambord | Luxury Hotel RoomThe Toue du Relais | Relais de Chambord | Luxury Hotel Room

The Toue du Relais

The Toue du Relais

Our private suite floats now on the river in the Loire Valley… The Château de Chambord is the backdrop to our very special new hotel room.

From July 1st, 2020, guests have been able to book a magical night onboard the Toue du Relais, a traditional flat-bottomed Loire riverboat that has been designed a luxurious floating suite for two people.

Commissioned by local craftspeople, this large toue cabanée is moored on the Cosson Canal, just next to the château and its formal French gardens. As the only hotel in the château’s enormous private 5,440-hectare Domaine, guests of Relais de Chambord can go back in time and have it all to themselves.

Inside, the toue cabanée offers its guests the same sleek, contemporary feel as the hotel. Designed by Stefania di Petrillo, the interior (a large bedroom, with a kitchenette and bathroom with a shower) is elegantly dressed in wood and leather, creating an incredibly relaxing atmosphere. A true private haven. In the morning, after watching the sun rise gently over Renaissance turrets and chimneys, breakfast is delivered, ready and waiting on deck, with France’s most picturesque château as the backdrop.

 

© Philipe Nannetti

Book


Room details:

Room surface: 30 sqm. Terrace surface: 20 sqm. Length: 14 m / Width: 4,50 m. Bed: 160 cm. Capacity: 2 guests

Amenities:

Reversible heating/air conditioning. Kitchen corner equipped with a fridge. Microwave. Courtesy tray with a kettle and a Nespresso coffee machine. Shower room with WC, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers. Wifi.

The Toue du Relais

The Toue du Relais

View room details
The Chambord Junior Suites

The Chambord Junior Suites

View room details
The Junior Suites

The Junior Suites

View room details
The Deluxe Rooms

The Deluxe Rooms

View room details
The Chambord Deluxe

The Chambord Deluxe

View room details
The Superior Rooms

The Superior Rooms

View room details
The Classic Rooms

The Classic Rooms

View room details

Hôtel – Le Relais de Chambord La Toue du Relais | Le Relais de Chambord | Suite privée sur l'eauLa Toue du Relais | Le Relais de Chambord | Suite privée sur l'eau

La Toue du Relais

La Toue du Relais

Notre suite privée sur l’eau est dorénavant disponible…  Découvrez notre nouvelle chambre au cœur du Val de Loire, avec le Château de Chambord en toile de fond.

À partir du 1er juillet 2020, les clients peuvent réserver une nuit magique à bord de le Toue du Relais, un bateau traditionnel de la Loire à fond plat, aménagée en une suite de luxe pour deux personnes.

Réalisée par une association locale, cette magnifique toue cabanée est installée sur le canal du Cosson, au pied du château et de ses jardins à la française. Le Relais de Chambord est le seul hôtel de l’immense domaine de 5 440 hectares, et ses clients peuvent donc l’avoir pour eux seuls et remonter le temps.

À l’intérieur, la toue cabanée offre à ses occupants la même atmosphère chic et contemporaine que l’hôtel. Conçu par Stefania di Petrillo, l’intérieur (une grande chambre avec coin cuisine et salle de douche) est élégamment habillé de bois et de cuir, créant une ambiance incroyablement relaxante. Un véritable refuge privé. Le matin, après avoir admiré le soleil se lever doucement sur les tourelles et cheminées Renaissance, le petit-déjeuner est livré et vous attend sur le pont, avec le château le plus emblématique de France en toile de fond.

 

© Philipe Nannetti

Réserver


Caractéristiques de la chambre : 

Superficie de la chambre : 30 m². Terrasse : 20 m². Longueur : 14 m / Largeur : 4,50 m. Lit : 160 cm. Capacité: 2 personnes

Equipements :

Chauffage/climatisation réversible. Coin cuisine équipé d’un réfrigérateur, d’un four micro onde et d’un plateau de courtoisie avec bouilloire et  machine à café Nespresso. Salle d’eau avec WC, sèche-cheveux, peignoirs et chaussons. Wifi.

La Toue du Relais

La Toue du Relais

En savoir plus
Les Junior Suites Chambord

Les Junior Suites Chambord

En savoir plus
Les Junior Suites

Les Junior Suites

En savoir plus
Les Deluxes

Les Deluxes

En savoir plus
Les Deluxes Chambord

Les Deluxes Chambord

En savoir plus
Les Supérieures

Les Supérieures

En savoir plus
Les Classiques

Les Classiques

En savoir plus