Activities & Services

Get on board

    Discover the Château de Chambord from a unique perspective through an electric boat trip on the canal, at the foot of the castle. An experience that allows to enjoy this privileged setting in complete peace.

  • Contact Us

By bike…

    Electric bicycles are at your disposal to explore the Valley of the Kings through its bike-friendly itineraries, perfect for singles, couples or families. An experience that is certain to provide memories of a lifetime!

  • Contact Us

flying above

    An experience beyond the ordinary, drifting slowly over the architectural masterpiece of Château de Chambord and the Loire Valley with an exclusive balloon ride. An amazing way of discovering our beautiful region.

  • Contact Us

On horseback

    Enjoy a horseback ride with the privilege of entering at the National Reserve of Chambord to explore its fauna roaming freely. Or if you prefer, get in an exceptional carriage tour, including a champagne break.

  • Contact Us

The Spa

    After a day strolling around the Domaine de Chambord, get recovered in our Wellness Area, a cozy space fully dedicated to pamper yourself.

  • Go to the Page

Activités et services

À vélo…

    Des vélos électriques sont à votre disposition pour parcourir les pistes cyclables du Domaine National ou pour rejoindre les bords de Loire. Une expérience dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps !

  • Contactez-nous

En montgolfière…

    Une expérience hors du commun, à la dérive lentement sur Château de Chambord et de la vallée de la Loire avec un tour en montgolfière exclusif. Une façon incroyable de découvrir notre belle région.

  • Contactez-nous

Comme un roi

    Depuis le Relais de Chambord, parcourez un itinéraire extraordinaire à travers quelques-uns des magnifiques châteaux et jardins de la vallée de la Loire, certains d’entre eux, classés monuments historiques. Découvrez pourquoi.

  • Découvrir l'offre

Tennis avec vue

    Un court de tennis avec vue imprenable sur le château de Chambord est à disposition de nos clients. Disponible tous les jours avec tous les équipements nécessaires. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

  • Contactez-nous